Skip to Content

The Robert Wood Johnson Foundation Announces the Finalists for the Culture of Health Prize

Last week, the Robert Wood Johnson Foundation (RWJF) announced the 12 communities chosen as finalists for the RWJF Culture of Health Prize. The Prize recognizes communities that are bringing partners together around a shared commitment to health, opportunity, and equity.


Selected from nearly 200 applicant communities, the following 12 finalist communities are one step closer to the national Prize:

  • Broward County, Fla.
  • Carrollton, Ga.
  • Del Norte County & Tribal Lands, Calif.
  • Fishers, Ind.
  • Gonzales, Calif.  
  • Greenville County, S.C.
  • Jersey City, N.J.
  • Lake County, Colo.
  • Lake Village, Ark.
  • Perth Amboy, N.J.
  • Sitka, Alaska
  • Vista, Calif.

Learn more here.